Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Print page

Staff unit Entrepreneurship & Innovation

The Office of Entrepreneurship & Innovation was established as a new service unit at the University of Bayreuth in October 2014. Its aim is to help increase the longevity of innovations, thereby supporting businesses in preparing for future challenges and encouraging and optimizing new start-ups in the region with a view to sustainability.

Homepage

Dr. Petra Beermann
Director
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4720
E-mail: petra.beermann@uni-bayreuth.de
Office: Room 1.2.15
www.entrepreneurship.uni-bayreuth.de

Dr. Anja Chales de Beaulieu
Technology Alliance of Upper Franconia (TAO)
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4722
E-mail: anja.chales-de-beaulieu@uni-bayreuth.de
Office: Room 1.2.14
www.tao-oberfranken.de

Dr. Andreas Kokott
Advisor for Start-Ups & Inventors/ Property Right Advisor
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4672
E-mail: gruendungsberatung@uni-bayreuth.de; schutzrechte@uni-bayreuth.de
Office: Room 1.2.18
www.gruendungsberatung.uni-bayreuth.de
www.schutzrechte.uni-bayreuth.de

Christoph Buck (Dipl.-Kfm.)
Entrepreneurship & Innovation
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7665
E-mail: christoph.buck@uni-bayreuth.de
Office: Room 1.09, Building AI, 1st Floor

Tanja Meffert (Dipl.-Kffr.)
Entrepreneurship & Innovation
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4670
E-mail: tanja.meffert@uni-bayreuth.de
Office: Room 1.2.17

Dipl.-Kfm. Philipp Vogler
Entrepreneurship & Innovation
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4673
E-mail: Philipp.Vogler@uni-bayreuth.de
Office: Room 1.2.19

M. A. Patrick Ziegler
Entrepreneurship & Innovation
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4673
E-mail: Patrick.Ziegler@uni-bayreuth.de
Office: Room 1.2.19

Dagmar Hanke
Secretary
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4721
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-4616
E-mail: dagmar.hanke@uni-bayreuth.de
Office: Room 1.2.16

Simone Wedlich
Secretary
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4671
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-4616
E-mail: simone.wedlich@uni-bayreuth.de
Office: Room 1.2.16

Homepage: www.entrepreneurship.uni-bayreuth.de

Address for visitors:

Haus 1, Zapf Building
Nürnberger Str. 38
95448 Bayreuth (Zufahrtsbeschreibung)

Mailing Adress:

Universität Bayreuth
Stabsabteilung Entrepreneurship und Innovation
Universitätsstraße 30
95447 Bayreuth

Webmaster: Dr. Petra Beermann

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram Blog Kontakt