Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Print page

Contact

Focus Area Chairman/Chairwoman:


Prof. Dr. Hans-Werner Schmidt
Full Professor Chair of Macromolecular Chemistry I
University of Bayreuth
95447 Bayreuth

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3200
E-mail: hans-werner.schmidt@uni-bayreuth.de
Homepage: http://www.chemie.uni-bayreuth.de/mci/


Secretary:
Susanne Wolf
University of Bayreuth
95447 Bayreuth

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4475
E-mail:polymer-und-kolloidforschung@uni-bayreuth.de


Executive Commitee/Deputies:

Prof. Dr. Volker Altstädt
Phone: + 49 (0)921 / 55-7470
E-mail: altstaedt@uni-bayreuth.de
Homepage: http://polymer-engineering.de/

Prof. Dr. Josef Breu
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2530
E-mail: josef.breu@uni-bayreuth.de
Homepage:www.ac1.uni-bayreuth.de

Prof. Dr. Andreas Greiner
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3399
E-mail: greiner@uni-bayreuth.de
Homepage: http://www.mcii.uni-bayreuth.de/en/ag-greiner/index.html

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Köhler
Telefon: +49 (0)921 / 55-4000
E-mail: juergen.koehler@uni-bayreuth.de
Homepage: http://www.ep4.phy.uni-bayreuth.de/ag_jkoehler/de/index.htmll

Prof. Dr. Werner Köhler
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4005
E-mail: werner.koehler@uni-bayreuth.de
Homepage: http://www.ep4.phy.uni-bayreuth.de/ag_wkoehler/de//

Prof. Dr. Stephan Kümmel
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3220
E-mail: stephan.kuemmel@uni-bayreuth.de
Homepage: http://www.tp4.uni-bayreuth.de/de/index.html

Prof. Dr. Thomas Scheibel
Phone:+49 (0)921 / 55-7360
E-mail: thomas.scheibel@bm.uni-bayreuth.de
Homepage: http://www.fiberlab.de/

Prof. Dr. Stephan Schwarzinger
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2046
E-mail: s.schwarzinger@unibt.de
Homepage: http://www.bp.uni-bayreuth.de/Team/Stephan_Schwarzinger/cv_de.html

Prof. Dr. Walter Zimmermann
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3181
E-mail: walter.zimmermann@uni-bayreuth.de
Homepage: http://www.tp1.physik.uni-bayreuth.de/de/index.html

Getting here:


Webmaster: Univ.Prof.Dr. Hans-Werner Schmidt

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram Blog Kontakt