Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Print page
Kontakt

Bringing together what belongs together.

Staff unit Entrepreneurship & Innovation

The staff unit Entrepreneurship & Innovation links the University of Bayreuth's activities related to the topics of start-ups, innovation, and knowledge transfer.

Dr. Petra Beermann
Director
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4720
E-mail: petra.beermann@uni-bayreuth.de
Office: Room 1.2.15, House 1, Zapf Building, Nürnberger Str. 38, 95448 Bayreuth
www.entrepreneurship.uni-bayreuth.de

Dr. Anja Chales de Beaulieu
Technology Alliance of Upper Franconia (TAO)
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4722
E-mail: anja.chales-de-beaulieu@uni-bayreuth.de
Office: Room 1.2.14, House 1, Zapf Building, Nürnberger Str. 38, 95448 Bayreuth
www.tao-oberfranken.de

Dr. Andreas Kokott
Advisor for Start-Ups & Inventors/ Property Right Advisor
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4672
E-mail: gruendungsberatung@uni-bayreuth.de; schutzrechte@uni-bayreuth.de
Office: Room 1.2.18, House 1, Zapf Building, Nürnberger Str. 38, 95448 Bayreuth
www.gruendungsberatung.uni-bayreuth.de
www.schutzrechte.uni-bayreuth.de

Christoph Buck (Dipl.-Kfm.)
Entrepreneurship & Innovation
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7665
E-mail: christoph.buck@uni-bayreuth.de
Office: Room 1.09, Building AI, 1st Floor

Tanja Meffert (Dipl.-Kffr.)
Entrepreneurship & Innovation
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4670
E-mail: tanja.meffert@uni-bayreuth.de
Office: Room 1.2.17, House 1, Zapf Building, Nürnberger Str. 38, 95448 Bayreuth

Dipl.-Kfm. Philipp Vogler
Entrepreneurship & Innovation
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4673
E-mail: Philipp.Vogler@uni-bayreuth.de
Office: Room 1.2.19, House 1, Zapf Building, Nürnberger Str. 38, 95448 Bayreuth

M. A. Patrick Ziegler
Entrepreneurship & Innovation
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4673
E-mail: Patrick.Ziegler@uni-bayreuth.de
Office: Room 1.2.19, House 1, Zapf Building, Nürnberger Str. 38, 95448 Bayreuth

Dagmar Hanke
Secretary
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4721
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-4616
E-mail: dagmar.hanke@uni-bayreuth.de
Office: Room 1.2.16, House 1, Zapf Building, Nürnberger Str. 38, 95448 Bayreuth

Simone Wedlich
Secretary
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4671
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-4616
E-mail: simone.wedlich@uni-bayreuth.de
Office: Room 1.2.16, House 1, Zapf Building, Nürnberger Str. 38, 95448 Bayreuth


Staff unit Career Services & Corporate Relations

This staff unit is the central contact for businesses interested in cooperating with the University of Bayreuth. Contact:

Claas Hinrichs
Director
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4660
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 5584-4660
E-mail: claas.hinrichs@uni-bayreuth.de
Office: Zapf Building, House 1, room 1.2.12

Our office is located in House 1, Zapf Building, Nürnberger Str. 38, 95448 Bayreuth. Mailing address: Universitätsstraße 30, 95447 Bayreuth.

Susanne Weigelt
Corporate Relations & Germany Scholarships
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4665
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 5584-4665
E-mail: susanne.weigelt@uni-bayreuth.de
Office: Zapf Building, House 1, room 1.2.12

Verena Marchl
Career Services
(CareerDays / Companies on Campus)
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4664
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 5584-4664
E-mail: verena.marchl@uni-bayreuth.de
Office: Zapf Building, House 1, room 1.2.13

Kirstin Freitag
Career Services for Students
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4663
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-6332
E-mail: kirstin.freitag@uni-bayreuth.de
Office: Zapf Building, House 1, room 1.2.13

Matthias Thamm
External staff, Career Service Development
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 5584-4607
E-mail: matthias.thamm@uni-bayreuth.de
Office: Zapf Building, House 1, room 1.2.13

Webmaster: Anne Schraml

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram Blog Kontakt